GLOW Board

The current composition of the GLOW Board is given below.

ChairpersonSusi Wurmbrand2022–
SecretaryRadek Šimík2022–
TreasurerSergio Baauw2019–
Website ManagerMagdalena Lohninger2022–
Member ACaterina Donati2018–
Member BÉva Dékány2022–
Member COra Matushansky2019–
Member DMarkus Pöchtrager2018–
Coopted member
Andrew Nevins2019–

Every year, several positions are up for renewal. Nominations are normally sent directly to the Chair, who accepts until January 1st. The GLOW board wishes to remind GLOW members to be thinking about who they would like to represent them on the board in the future, and to nominate those people in good time.