GLOW Board

The current composition of the GLOW Board is given below.

Chairperson Gillian Ramchand 2017-2019 gillian.ramchand@uit.no
Secretary Anikó Lipták 2017-2019 a.k.liptak@hum.leidenuniv.nl
Treasurer Sergio Baauw 2017-2019 s.baauw@uu.nl
Journal Editor Harry van der Hulst harry.van.der.hulst@uconnvm.uconn.edu
Website Manager Michael Yoshitaka Erlewine 2017-2019 mitcho@nus.edu.sg
Member A Roberta D’Alessandro 2016-2018 r.dalessandro@hum.leidenuniv.nl
Member B Mojmír Dočekal 2017-2019 docekal@phil.muni.cz
Member C Sarah Zobel 2017-2019 szobel@gwdg.de
Member D Clàudia Pons Moll 2016-2018  claudia.pons@ub.edu
Advisory member I Henk van Riemsdijk villasalmi@gmail.com
Advisory member II Martin Everaert M.B.H.Everaert@uu.nl
Coopted member (Phonology) Sabrina Bendjaballah 2017-2019 Sabrina.Bendjaballah@univ-nantes.fr​

Every year, several positions are up for renewal. Nominations are normally sent directly to the Chair, who accepts until January 1st. The GLOW board wishes to remind GLOW members to be thinking about who they would like to represent them on the board in the future, and to nominate those people in good time.